twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

Dwayne Johnson To Be Inducted Into The 2017 Class Of The Hollywood Walk Of Fame

Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson is set to headline the 2017 class of the Hollywood Walk of Fame. The class for the category of motion pictures also includes Amy Adams, Jason Bateman, Goldie Hawn, Chris Pratt, Brett Ratner, Ryan Reynolds, George A. Romero, Mark Ruffalo and Rita Wilson.

“The Walk of Fame Selection Committee… looked carefully at each nominee and we feel that we have selected a great group of talent that will appeal to the tastes of many fans around the world,” stated TV producer Di Bona, chair of the Walk of Fame Selection Committee, told the Walk of Fame website. “As a Walk of Famer myself, I know these honorees will look back at the day of their ceremony and remember it with fond memories shared with family and friends, and of course, the fans. We look forward to their big day as the Walk of Fame Class of 2017 become part of Hollywood history on this famous Walk.”