twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

Full Line-Up for Tonight’s WWE Slammy Awards, When Certain Winners Will Be Revealed

– Below is the full line-up for tonight’s WWE Slammy Awards. As a reminder, we will have the full list of Slammy Award winners up this afternoon. The winners for Breakout Star, This Is Awesome Moment, Hashtag and Beard of the Year will be revealed before RAW goes on the air. The rest will be revealed during tonight’s RAW. As noted, Booker T and Jerry Lawler will be hosting tonight’s awards on RAW. Here’s the line-up:

Superstar of the Year (presenter: Shawn Michaels)
John Cena
Randy Orton
CM Punk
Daniel Bryan
Big Show
Brock Lesnar

Diva of the Year (presenter: Eve)
AJ Lee
The Bella Twins
The Funkadactyls
Eva Marie

Double-Cross of the Year (presenters: The Shield)
Triple H costs Daniel Bryan the WWE Championship at SummerSlam
Shawn Michaels Superkicks Daniel Bryan at Hell in a Cell
Mark Henry’s “retirement speech” on Raw
Paul Heyman costs CM Punk the Money in the Bank Contract at Money in the Bank

Match of the Year (presenter: Bret Hart)
The Undertaker vs. CM Punk at WrestleMania 29
The Rock vs. John Cena for the WWE Championship at WrestleMania 29
Cody Rhodes & Goldust (w/Dusty Rhodes) vs. Seth Rollins & Roman Reigns (w/Dean Ambrose) with the Rhodes Brothers’ jobs on the line at Battleground
Triple H vs. Brock Lesnar in a Steel Cage Match at Extreme Rules

Insult of the Year (presenter: The Miz)
Stephanie McMahon degrades Big Show on Raw
AJ Lee disses the “Total Divas” cast on Raw
Paul Heyman disowns CM Punk
Zeb Colter offends the Universe

“LOL!” Moment of the Year (presenters: The New Age Outlaws)
The Rock Concert at Raw 20th Anniversary
Vickie Guerrero is fired as GM of Raw
Titus O’Neil throws up on JBL, Michael Cole and Zeb Colter on SmackDown
The Great Khali and Jinder Mahal try to charm Santino’s cobra on SmackDown

Extreme Moment of the Year (presenter: Mick Foley)
The Shield Triple Powerbombs The Undertaker on SmackDown
Ryback spears John Cena through the LED light board at Extreme Rules
CM Punk exacts vengeance on Paul Heyman at Hell in a Cell
The Wyatts crush Kane at SummerSlam

Fan Participation of the Year (presenters: The Prime Time Players)
Yes! Yes! Yes!
Let’s go Cena/Cena sucks!
What’s Up?