Wrestling-Edge

Home » WWE News » News on Road Dogg’s Job with WWE, Maryse Update, Shawn Michaels Notes

- Carl Dantes sent the following updates on Shawn Michaels:

Shawn Michaels and Under Armour have agreed to an endorsement agreement for the upcoming year. Follow Shawn on Twitter @ShawnMichaels_ , his agents at Encore Sports & Entertainment LLC @EncoreSports @lwmunson and Under Armour @UnderArmour for updates. Speaking of Shawn, He & his co-host Keith of “Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures” will be on the air on mrahunting.com on December 16th, Friday at 8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST / 6:30pm MST / 5:30pm PST. They will be having their 2nd LIVE VIDEO CHAT/Q&A interactive discussion w/ their fans. Those who want to participate may log on to mrahunting.com now and HAVE to register to submit questions and they will answer and discuss it on air live.

– Former WWE Diva Maryse and her boyfriend The Miz were in Los Angeles at a “NO H8″ event earlier this week. Maryse participated on-stage in a photoshoot for the “NO H8″ campaign.

– BG James has changed his Twitter handle to @WWERoadDogg. Regarding his new job as Producer with WWE, James will be working behind-the-scenes at all television and pay-per-view events.

  • item

    oops i mean maybe

  • item

    call it a hunch call it anything you want but from where i c it the matches under hes comand would be much much better and matbe we’ll c him in some storyline (hopefully as soon as posible im crossing my fingers for it)

  • Bill

    Oh, you didn’t know? The Road Dogg is back!

  • nooo

    He was awesome on tv. Would love to see a full DX reunion or even the outlaws return

  • you need to give him some quality time

    I’d like to see him on TV a few more times

  • http://deleted Ironcross

    good for the Dogg. i bet he would be gettin a good pay.

Latest News

Newsletter

The Hottest WWE news, photos and videos delivered to your inbox in one convenient newsletter. Sign up now and give it a try!

loading