twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

RAW Women’s Team for Survivor Series announced

Survivor Series logo

As seen on this week’s episode of Monday Night RAW, team captain Alexa Bliss announced the Red team for Sunday’s Survivor Series. Bliss came out and announced that her team will consist of Mickie James, Nia Jax, Tamina, Natalya and a fifth member that’d be decided through a match.

A match between Sasha Banks and Bayley was announced to determine the fifth member of the team. However, a few minutes into the match, the two were beaten down by the heels at ringside.

Bliss entered the ring and declared that the fifth member for the team would be Ruby Riott of the Riott Squad.