twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

Seth Rollins Officially Declares Himself For the Royal Rumble

Former WWE Champion Seth Rollins took to Twitter earlier today (Monday, January 9, 2017) to announce that he is officially declaring for this year’s Royal Rumble match:

Rollins’ entry now brings the officially declared Superstars list for this year’s Royal Rumble as follows:

  • Goldberg
  • Brock Lesnar
  • Big E
  • Xavier Woods
  • Kofi Kingston
  • Braun Strowman
  • Chris Jericho
  • Baron Corbin
  • Seth Rollins