twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

Team Punk vs. Team Foley Announced for Survivor Series

– WWE has announced that Team CM Punk vs. Team Mick Foley in a traditional Survivor Series match will main event November’s Survivor Series pay-per-view. Here are the teams:

Team Punk: CM Punk, Cody Rhodes, Damien Sandow, The Miz, Alberto Del Rio

Team Foley: Ryback, Randy Orton, Kofi Kingston, Kane, Daniel Bryan

Survivor Series takes place on November 18th from Indianapolis, Indiana.

  • Sym shut the fuk up

    It should be team ryback not Orton u people have no brain

  • sam

    wonder if this is where orton turns heel

  • icp


  • xXx

    please tell me orton’s not gonna be the sole survivor again

  • luckysalt

    Why team Foley when hes not in the match? Whats the point? May as well be team orton