twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

TNA Slammiversary 2016 PPV Results

The 2016 TNA Slammiversary PPV event took place on Sunday, June 12th in Orlando, FL at Universal Studios and here are the results:

– Eddie Edwards defeated Trevor Lee ©, D.J. Zema, and Andrew Everett to win the TNA X-Division Title.

– The Tribunal (w/Al Snow) defeated Shera & Grado.

– Sienna defeated Jade © and Gail Kim to win the TNA Knockouts Title.

– James Storm defeated Braxton Sutter.

– Eli Drake defeated Bram to retain the TNA King of the Mountain Title.

– Ethan Carter III defeated Mike Bennett.

– Jeff Hardy defeated Matt Hardy in a Full Metal Mayhem match.

– The Decay (Abyss & Crazzy Steve) defeated Bro-Mans (Robbie E. & Jessie w/Raquel) to retain the TNA Tag Team Titles.

– Bobby Lashley defeated Drew Galloway to win the TNA World Heavyweight Title.