twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

WWE Announces Nominees for Insult of the Year, Renee Young Reveals Undertaker Statue

– In the video below, Renee Young unboxes the new Undertaker statue from Todd McFarlane:

– WWE has announced Slammy Award nominees for Insult of the Year, which will be presented by The Miz:

* Stephanie McMahon insults Big Show

* AJ goes off on “Total Divas”

* Paul Heyman’s insults toward CM Punk

* Zeb Colter’s insults

  • JAckh45

    Renee Young is freaking hot as!

  • MrDr3w

    AJ’s promo was almost as good as Mark Henry’s “retirement” promo earlier on in the year. Pure gold.

  • The Killswitch

    No kidding, I love him as a manager.

  • ddfindl

    Zeb’s are the best