twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

WWE Announces Slammy Award Nominees for Fan Participation

– WWE has announced the Slammy Award nominees for Fan Participation, which will be presented by Darren Young and Titus O’Neil. The nominees are:

* Fandango-ing

* Yes! Yes! Yes!

* Let’s go Cena/Cena sucks!

* What’s Up!

  • Jorge Ruvalcaba

    Give it to the crowd at RAW the night after WM they were by far the loudest most interactive crowd of the year