All 4 tracks from WWE superstar Elias’ “Universal Truth” album

Are you ready to walk with Elias?



It’s that time.

As advertised, the WWE Superstar launched his new four-track album, “Universal Truth,” on Monday, October 26, 2020.

To promote the release of the album, which is already climbing the charts on iTunes, Spotify and other sources, WWE issued the following statement. Additionally, you can listen to all four tracks below.

    Elias’ new album “Universal Truth” now available on Spotify and Apple Music

    Elias released his second album titled “Universal Truth” earlier today, and it’s already climbing the charts.

    The WWE Universe can listen to the album now on Spotify or Apple Music.

    The four-song album highlight’s Elias’ singing and guitar-playing abilities and is a follow up to his 2018 release “Walk with Elias.” The Superstar cracked Billboard’s Top 40 Emerging Artists and the album peaked at No. 8 on the iTunes charts in 2018, surpassing both Panic! At the Disco and Post Malone at the time.

    Elias is one day removed from earning a win by disqualification in his in-ring return at WWE Hell in a Cell against Jeff Hardy.

    Watch Elias bring his “Universal Truth” to Monday Night Raw tonight at 8/7 C on the USA Network.

Matt Boone
Matt Boone
Matt Boone has two decades of experience in wrestling and MMA journalism, dating back to and co-hosting Wrestle Zone Radio.

Related Articles

Latest Articles