Angel Garza possibly suffered injury at WWE Clash Of Champions

WWE Clash Of Champions featured a RAW Tag Team Title match as The Street Profits defended their titles against Angel Garza and Andrade.



The ending to the match was controversial, but more focus was given to Angel Garza, who seemingly suffered an injury during the match. The referee threw up the dreaded X sign and the match ended abruptly.

Reports suggested that Garza injured his leg. However, according to a report by PW Insider, it seems he actually injured his hip during the match.

The belief among sources has spoken with is that Angel Garza’s injury during tonight’s WWE Clash of Champions PPV was actually related to his hip, not his leg.

It is said that his injury is not as serious as initially thought. We will keep you updated on his condition.

Harrison Carter
Harrison Carter
Harrison Carter has been a huge pro wrestling fan since 2002, and it's been his first love ever since then. He has years of writing experience for all things pro wrestling. His interests outside of wrestling include films, books and soccer.

Related Articles

Latest Articles