Three “Bound For Glory Series” Matches Announced For TNA Hardcore Justice

TNA Wrestling President Dixie Carter announced via Twitter Thursday that three Four-Way “Bound For Glory Series” matches will take place at Hardcore Justice. Each match will feature a different stipulation with the winner receiving 20 points.



* AJ Styles vs. Christopher Daniels vs. Kurt Angle vs. Samoa Joe

* Bully Ray vs. James Storm vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Robbie E

* Rob Van Dam vs. Magnus vs. Mr. Anderson vs. “The Pope” D’Angelo Dinero

Stipulations for all three matches will be announced during tonight’s live Impact Wrestling broadcast at 8:00 p.m. on Spike TV.

Also scheduled for Hardcore Justice is Austin Aries defending the TNA World Heavyweight Championship against Bobby Roode in a singles match. The pay-per-view event takes place August 12, 2012 at the Impact Wrestling Zone in Orlando, Florida.

Related Articles

Latest Articles