twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

Current list of Royal Rumble entrants following Monday Night Raw

Last night’s edition of Monday Night Raw featured a lot of big segments and announcements, but, oddly enough, the WWE seemed to gloss over the latest list of entrants for the Royal Rumble matches.

Aside from that, a few new names were added to the Rumbles in Andrade “Cien” Almas and Zelina Vega, who both announced themselves for the matches on Twitter today. Below is the current list of entrants:

Men’s Rumble Match: 

  • R- Truth
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Big E
  • Kofi Kingston
  • Xavier Woods
  • Finn Balor
  • Seth Rollins
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Dean Ambrose
  • Samoa Joe
  • Bobby Lashley
  • John Cena
  • Elias
  • Baron Corbin
  • Jinder Mahal
  • Apollo Crews
  • Andrade “Cien” Almas

Women’s Rumble Match: 

  • Carmella
  • Sasha Banks
  • Bayley
  • Ember Moon
  • Natalya
  • Ruby Riott
  • Liv Morgan
  • Sarah Logan
  • Mandy Rose
  • Sonya Deville
  • Alicia Fox
  • Zelina Vega

WWE Royal Rumble takes place on January 27th.