twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

Final Card For Tonight’s TNA Bound For Glory Pay-Per-View Event

The TNA Bound for Glory pay-per-view event takes place tonight at the Cabarrus Arena in Concord, North Carolina. The event will air on traditional PPV outlets.

Down below is the final card for the event:

TNA World Heavyweight Title Match: Matt Hardy vs. Drew Galloway vs. Ethan Carter III © with Jeff Hardy as the special guest referee.

TNA King of the Mountain Title Match: Bobby Lashley vs. Bobby Roode ©

TNA Knockouts Title Match: Awesome Kong vs. Gail Kim ©

TNA Tag Team Title Match: Brian Myers and Trevor Lee vs. The Wolves ©

Ultimate X for the TNA X Division Title: Andrew Everett vs. Manik vs. DJ Zema Ion vs. Tigre Uno ©

Bound For Gold Gauntlet Match: Mr. Anderson, Abyss, Mahabli Shera, Tyrus, Robbie E, Jesse Godderz, Aiden O’Shea, Eli Drake, Chris Melendez.

– Singles Match: Kurt Angle vs. Eric Young.