Final member of Team Flair for Crown Jewel revealed

At Crown Jewel, Ric Flair and Hulk Hogan will battle once again, this time leading two teams into battle. Recently, Hogan lost his team captain, Seth Rollins, who will instead be defending his Universal Championship against Bray Wyatt. Thankfully, he found an incredible replacement in Roman Reigns.



Ric Flair responded by naming the final member of Team Flair tonight. Drew McIntyre, one of the Big Dog’s most recent rivals and WrestleMania opponent, was added to the Nature Boy’s crew.

McIntyre said that Flair has officially cashed in his one favor, and would make an example out of his opponent tonight. Team Hogan’s Ricochet put up a valiant effort but ultimately fell to the Claymore.

With Drew McIntyre joining Team Flair, the battle lines have been drawn. Below are the official teams for Team Hogan vs Team Flair at Crown Jewel:

Team Hogan 

Roman Reigns (Team Captain)


Shorty G



Team Flair 

Randy Orton (Team Captain)

Drew McIntyre

Shinsuke Nakamura

Bobby Lashley

King Corbin

Related Articles

Latest Articles