twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

Final members of RAW Men’s Team for Survivor Series determined

Survivor Series logo

On this week’s episode of Monday Night RAW, Finn Balor defeated Dolph Ziggler in a wonderful singles match to secure a spot in the RAW Men’s team for Survivor Series. Balor rolled up Ziggler for the victory and avoided several distractions from Drew McIntyre, who was present ringside.


Later on, a match between Elias and Bobby Lashley was announced to determine the final member for the Survivor Series team. Lashley ended up defeating Elias via count-out after Lio Rush prevented Elias from getting into the ring before the 10-count.

Hence, the final members of the RAW Men’s Team are as follows: Dolph Ziggler, Braun Strowman, Drew McIntyre, Finn Balor, Bobby Lashley. The Team Captain for the Red Brand is Acting GM Baron Corbin.