Final United Kingdom Championship Tournament competitors revealed

A few days ago, the WWE revealed the first eight competitors in their United Kingdom Championship tournament. In a video posted on their official YouTube page, the WWE announced the following competitors:


  • Zack Gibson
  • Joe Coffey
  • Jack Gallagher
  • Dave Mastiff
  • Kenny Williams
  • El Ligero
  • Joseph Conners
  • Amir Jordan

Earlier today, the WWE revealed the final eight members of the tournament in a video which had Cathy Kelly giving a bit of insight on the competitors. The final eight UK Tournament competitors are:

  • Travis Banks
  • “Flash” Morgan Webster
  • Jordan Devlin
  • Tucker
  • Drew Gulak
  • Ashton Smith
  • James Drake
  • Tyson T-Bone

With the announcement of the final members of the tournament, the real fun is about to begin.

Who will go on to face Pete Dunne for the United Kingdom Championship? Who are you pulling for in the United Kingdom Championship Tournament? Let us know in the comments below.

Related Articles

Latest Articles