Former Champion returning to WWE for Raw 25th anniversary show

WWE announced on Twitter recently that former United States Champion MVP will be returning to the company for the upcoming Raw 25th-anniversary show:



No word yet on if this is going to be a one-off appearance for him or if he’ll stick around for longer. What he’ll be doing at the show is not known either.

After the announcement and the reveal that WWE Champion AJ Styles and several other SmackDown Stars will also be a part of the show, here is an updated list of stars confirmed to be appearing on the 25th anniversary of Raw:


* William Regal

* Harvey Wippleman

* WWE Hall of Famer Howard Finkel

* Lilian Garcia

* Jonathan Coachman

* Mark Henry

* Christian

* The Hardys

* WWE Hall of Famer Trish Stratus

* Chris Jericho

* The Brooklyn Brawler

* WWE Hall of Famer Jackie Moore

* Terri Runnels

* Torrie Wilson

* Maria Kanellis

* Michelle McCool

* Kelly Kelly

* WWE Hall of Famer “Mean” Gene Okerlund

* Eric Bischoff

* WWE Hall of Famer Teddy Long

* WWE Hall of Famer The Godfather

* Brother Love

* The Boogeyman

* WWE Hall of Famer Sgt. Slaughter

* John Laurinaitis

* Sean “X-Pac” Waltman

* WWE Hall of Famer Ted DiBiase

* Free agent John Cena

* WWE Universal Champion Brock Lesnar

* The Undertaker

* WWE Hall of Famers Jim Ross and Jerry Lawler

* WWE Hall of Famer Scott Hall

* WWE Hall of Famer Ric Flair

* The Bella Twins

* JBL and WWE Hall of Famer Ron Simmons

* The Dudley Boyz

* WWE Hall of Famer Steve Austin

* DX: WWE Hall of Famer Shawn Michaels, Triple H and The New Age Outlaws

* WWE champion AJ Styles

* The New Day

* Smackdown Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair

* Smackdown Tag Team Champion The Usos

* Daniel Bryan

* Shane McMahon.


Related Articles

Latest Articles