Inaugural AEW Women’s title match participants for set

The participants for the match to crown the first ever AEW Women’s Champion have been set.



On the All Elite Wrestling’s All Out event at the Sears Center in Chicago, Nyla Rose won the Women’s Casino Battle Royale that took place on the pre-show.

Following are the names of the participants in the battle royale:

Leva Bates, Faby Apache, Priscilla Kelly, Shelondra, Penelope Ford, Shazza McKenzie, Sadie Gibbs, Big Swole, Dr. Britt Baker, Tenille Dashwood, Ivelisse, Bea Priestley, Brandi Rhodes, Awesome Kong, Allie, Nicole Savoy, Teal Piper, ODB, Jazz, and Mercedes Martinez.

Meanwhile, Riho beat Hikaru Shida in a singles match on the main card.

Now Rose and Riho will meet in the ring on the October 2 episode of AEW on TNT which will emanate from the Capital One Arena in Washington, DC to crown the first ever AEW Women’s Champion.

Related Articles

Latest Articles