twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

Men’s Survivor Series team for RAW revealed

WWE Survivor Series will be taking place on November 24th and fans are looking forward to a solid traditional Survivor Series match. The members of the RAW men’s Survivor Series team have been announced.

On this week’s episode of Monday Night RAW, it was revealed that Ricochet, Randy Orton, Kevin Owens, and Drew McIntyre will be part of the┬áRAW men’s Survivor Series team. Seth Rollins will be the captain of the team, while it is unclear who will be the captain for the Smackdown team.

We will get to know the entire team for Smackdown Live soon enough and will keep you updated.