Promotional Poster For No Surrender Released, BFG Series Wrestlers Featured

The official Facebook page of Impact Wrestling has released the promotional poster for No Surrender, which takes place Sunday, September 11, 2011.



The poster features the twelve wrestlers competing in the Bound For Glory Series: Crimson, Gunner, Matt Morgan, James Storm, Bully Ray, AJ Styles, Devon, Rob Van Dam, Scott Steiner, “The Pope” D’Angelo Dinero, Samoa Joe and Bobby Roode.

At No Surrender, the top four points leaders will vie for a shot at the World Heavyweight Championship—to be received at Bound for Glory. It has not been determined whether a tournament or four-way match will be held.

TNA No Surrender

Related Articles

Latest Articles