twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

TNA Bound For Glory 2015 PPV Results: Triple Threat TNA World Title Match

The TNA Bound for Glory pay-per-view event took place tonight at the Cabarrus Arena in Concord, North Carolina.

Here are the quick results:

Ultimate X for the TNA X Division Title: Tigre Uno © defeated Andrew Everett, Manik, and DJ Zema Ion.

– Tyrus won the Bound For Gold Gauntlet battle royal to earn a future TNA Title shot.

TNA Tag Team Title Match: The Wolves © defeated Brian Myers and Trevor Lee.

TNA King of the Mountain Title Match: Bobby Roode © defeated Bobby Lashley.

TNA Knockouts Title Match: Gail Kim © defeated Awesome Kong.

– Singles Match: Kurt Angle defeated Eric Young.

TNA World Heavyweight Title Match: Matt Hardy defeated Drew Galloway and Ethan Carter III © with Jeff Hardy as the special guest referee

  • Creature_of_the_Night

    Great event – better than Mania.

    More prestigious too.