Roster, Hosts and More Revealed for WWE NXT Season 5

– The official name for season 5 of WWE NXT on their website is NXT: Redemption. The show will have Todd Grisham and William Regal doing announcing while Matt Striker and Maryse will be the hosts.



There will be no immunity this season.

The Rookies are previous WWE NXT participants from past seasons. This season’s roster looks like this:

* Darren Young and Chavo Guerrero
* Conor O’Brian and Vladimir Kozlov
* Lucky Cannon and Tyson Kidd
* Byron Saxton and Yoshi Tatsu
* Jacob Novak and JTG
* Titus O’Neill and Hornswoggle

Related Articles

Latest Articles