Spoilers: TNA One Night Only PPV Results

TNA taped their TNA 10 ”One Night Only” pay-per-view on Sunday. Here are full spoilers:



* Kenny King defeated Sonjay Dutt and Petey Williams

* Velvet Sky defeated Gail Kim

* Matt Morgan won a Gauntlet Battle Royal with the following entrants:

1. Johnny Devine
2. Shark Boy
3. Chase Stevens
4. Cassidy Riley
5. Robbie E
6. Jessie Godderz
7. Matt Morgan
8. Mr. Anderson
9. Johnny Swinger
10. Joseph Park

* Devon and Bully Ray defeated Homicide & Hernandez and Daniels & Kazarian

* Jeff Hardy defeated Austin Aries

* Bobby Roode defeated James Storm

* Kurt Angle defeated Samoa Joe

Related Articles

Latest Articles