New Storyline Modes Revealed for WWE ’13 Video Game

THQ has revealed they are replacing their “Road to Wrestlemania” mode with the following storylines as part of their Attitude Era mode.



* Rise of DX
* Austin 3:16
* The Brothers of Destruction
* The Great One
* Mankind
* Wrestlemania XV

The storylines will have players go through 65 matches that are based on the storylines of that era, but allows for changes based on how players proceed within the game.

Related Articles

Latest Articles