twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

Title Match Announced For Bound For Glory

TNA announced through their website that The Wolves will be defending their Tag Team Titles against Trevor Lee and Brian Myers at Bound for Glory.

The TNA Bound for Glory pay-per-view event takes place on October 4, 2015, at the Cabarrus Arena in Concord, North Carolina. The event will air on traditional PPV outlets.

Down below is the current card for the event:

TNA World Heavyweight Title Match: Drew Galloway vs. Ethan Carter III

TNA Tag Team Title Match: The Wolves © vs. Trevor Lee and Brian Myers.

TNA King of the Mountain Title Match: Bobby Lashley vs. Bobby Roode

TNA Knockouts Title Match: Awesome Kong vs. Gail Kim

Ultimate X for the TNA X Division Title: TBA vs. TBA vs. TBA vs. Tigre Uno

Kurt Angle vs. TBA