Former WWE Stars in Jeff Jarrett’s AWW, Update on the TNA BFG Series

– James Storm, Bully Ray and Crimson are the three latest stars announced for TNA’s Bound For Glory Series. They join AJ Styles, Gunner and Rob Van Dam. More details on the Bound For Glory Series will be announced this Thursday.



– Former WWE stars Shawn Daivari and Aaron Aguilera were backstage at last night’s TNA tapings but were there because they are going to be a part of the new All Wheels Wrestling group that tapes on June 29th at the Impact Zone. It’s been confirmed that Jeff Jarrett is backing AWW.

Source: PWTorch

Related Articles

Latest Articles