Home » WWE News » WWE Announces Slammy Award Nominees for “LOL!” Moment of the Year

– WWE has announced Slammy Award nominees for the “LOL!” Moment of the Year, which will be presented by Road Dogg and Billy Gunn. The nominees are:

* The Rock Concert at the 20th Anniversary of Raw

* Vickie Guerrero is fired as Raw GM

* Titus O’Neill throws up on JBL, Michael Cole, and Zeb Colter on SmackDown

* The Great Khali and Jinder Mahal try to charm Santino’s cobra on SmackDown

  • Sam

    The Rock I guess, none of the others are remotely funny. What about the Bryan/Kane anger management classes?

  • JohnCena33

    It is sad that the best thing you have to do is to troll a random person on the internet with a trolling name and comment. Hopefully you will be banned from this site along with all the other trollers. By the way, how I am i stupid?

  • MrDr3w

    Daniel Bryan beating SuperCena at SummerSlam would be my LOL! Moment of the year. Hell, Daniel Bryan HEADLINING SummerSlam would be my LOL! Moment of the year…

  • JohnCena33

    None of these are “lol moments”

    If I had to pick an LOL moment it woukd be when I laughed at wwe creative for there blatantly wrong error about not making Daniel Bryan the champion.

Latest News


The Hottest WWE news, photos and videos delivered to your inbox in one convenient newsletter. Sign up now and give it a try!