twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

32 Names Revealed For The WWE Cruiserweight Classic

WWE revealed all 32 wrestlers that will be competing in the Cruiserweight Classic tournament on Monday. Here is the list of wrestlers:

Gran Metalik


Zack Sabre Jr.

Noam Dar

Da Mack


Clement Petiot

Fabian Aichner

Harv Sihra

Gurv Sihra

Rich Swann

Brian Kendrick

Cedric Alexander

Akira Tozawa

Jack Gallagher

Johnny Gargano

Tony Nese

Tommaso Ciampa

Ho Ho Lun

TJ Perkins

Anthony Bennett

Drew Gulak

Kota Ibushi

Tyson Dux

Lince Dorado

Sean Maluta

Raul Mendoza

Kenneth Johnson

Alejandro Saez

Damian Slater

Jason Lee

Ariya Daivari

The Cruiserweight Classic is set to begin airing on Wednesday, July 13th at 9 pm on the WWE Network. Triple H and the head writer of NXT will be in charge of writing the show.

  • Arnold Jackson

    Good list there. Dar and Sabre will open some eyes but this looks like it is being set up to give Ciampa the big push.