Nine FCW Wrestlers Confirmed for WWE NXT Season 1

– As reported earlier, the new WWE NXT show will feature wrestlers from Florida Championship Wrestling, who will be paired off with WWE veterans in their quest to make it to the main roster.



Here’s a look at the nine wrestlers who are expected to be part of WWE NXT: Season 1, which debuts next Tuesday night on Syfy:

– Justin Angel (FCW Champion)
– Daniel Bryan (formerly Bryan Danielson)
– Kaval (formerly Low Ki)
– Skip Sheffield
– Joe Hennig (son of Mr. Perfect Curt Hennig)
– Brett Dibiase (son of the Million Dollar man, brother of Ted Jr.)
– Darren Young
– Heath Slater
– Michael Tarver

Related Articles

Latest Articles