Final member for Team Baszler revealed for NXT TakeOver: WarGames

Team Baszler earned the order of early advantage after Io Shirai won a ladder match for the team against Mia Yim on the recent episode of NXT. Shirai won the match with some assistance from the NXT UK Women’s Champion Kay Lee Ray, who will be the final member for Team Baszler in the match.



NXT TakeOver: WarGames is slated to take place at the Allstate Arena in Illinois during the Survivor Series weekend. Check out the updated card below:

The Undisputed Era (NXT Champion Adam Cole (Captain), NXT North American Champion Roderick Strong, NXT Tag Team Champions Bobby Fish, and Kyle O’Reilly) vs. Tommaso Ciampa (Captain), Keith Lee, Dominik Dijakovic, TBA

Rhea Ripley (Captain), Tegan Nox, Mia Yim, Candice LeRae vs. NXT Women’s Champion Shayna Baszler (Captain), Io Shirai, Bianca Belair, NXT UK Women’s Champion Kay Lee Ray

Finn Balor vs. Matt Riddle

Related Articles

Latest Articles