Updated Card for WWE Bragging Rights PPV

* Non-Title IC Champ vs. US Champ Match: The Miz © vs. John Morrison ©



* World Title Match: The Undertaker © vs. CM Punk vs. Batista vs. Rey Mysterio

* John Cena vs. Randy Orton for the WWE Title in a 60-Minute Iron Man Match
– No DQs or Countouts; If Cena loses, he must leave RAW; If Orton loses, he gets no more rematches against Cena.

* Seven vs. Seven Match: TEAM RAW DX (Co-Captains), The Big Show, Cody Rhodes, Jack Swagger, Kofi Kingston and Mark Henry vs. TEAM SMACKDOWN Chris Jericho (Captain), Kane, Cryme Tyme, Eric Escobar, Drew McIntyre and Dolph Ziggler

Related Articles

Latest Articles