twitter google-plus feed2 chevron

WWE to announce the participants for the 2019 Women’s Royal Rumble match

The WWE have opted for a rather different approach for the second ever Women’s Royal Rumble. The participants for the match will be announced beforehand this time around with the company planning to reveal a new entrant every 30 minutes on Twitter starting from 12 PM ET.

The participants announced so far include  (at #30), Ember Moon, Natalya, Bayley, Ruby Riott, Sarah Logan, Liv Morgan, Mandy Rose, Sonya Deville, Alicia Fox, Zelina Vega, Naomi, Mickie James, Peyton Royce, and Billie Kay.

The Royal Rumble pay-per-view is scheduled to take place at the Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona on January 27.